IEA Team Qualifies for Regional Finals

/IEA Team Qualifies for Regional Finals

The SBS Upper School Interscholastic Equestrian Association (IEA) Team has qualified for the IEA Regional Final scheduled for Feb. 17 at Mt Holyoke College.

In addition to the team qualification, several SBS riders qualified as individuals. SBS IEA Individual Regional qualifiers are: Jacqueline (Jax) Morgan ’19, Katie Kowalyshyn ’20, Anni Richard ’20, Julia Thayer ’18, and Ruby Miller ’23, as well as community riders Payton Lawrence and Jaelynn Stetson.

Congratulations to all!

2018-01-15T15:17:51+00:00January 15th, 2018|News|