The Leadership Council includes alumnae, parents, and grandparents, all of whom have demonstrated great interest in helping the School meet its strategic goals.

Each Council member has also committed to:

  • Staying informed by reviewing marketing and communications materials, remaining informed about issues being discussed by the Council and providing generative feedback;
  • Acting as ambassadors to create new or renewed connections with fellow alumnae, parents, and outside organizations;
  • Supporting the mission of the Bridge Fund and Annual Fund at a Leadership Gift level ($1,000+); and
  • Playing a leadership role in fundraising efforts to help propel Stoneleigh-Burnham School into a robust 21st century school.

SBS Leadership Council Members:

Gioia Browne ’69
Holley Chant ’81
Nancy Corsiglia ’74
Barbara Deisroth ’64
Melissa Leach Dickson ’72
Suze Stutzman Genereux ’85 and Jeffrey Genereux
Laura Richards ’60
Flaxie Roberson Fletcher ’68
Denise Bruner ’70 and Paul Schipper
Michelle Hanney ’90
Dorothy “Darcy” McCormick Tarbell ’70 and Hank Tarbell
Bridget O’Brien ’82 and John Drahzal
Betty Stout ’61
Tamar Cooke Luck ’90
Andrea Dougherty O’Naghten ’89
Travis Stewart ’88 and Jason Dravis
Thomas Echeverria P’98
Lisa Vincent Taylor ’92
Rebecca  Plough ’97
Megan Cunningham Ferguson ’00
Peter and Frances Buttenheim GP’15
Charles and Ruth Ann Collins P’20
Robert and Kate Morgan P’19
Kimberly Eldridge ’92
Kelsa Fuller Zereski ’88