At the last Housemeeting of the 2015-16 academic year on May 17, 2015, faculty members presented awards and recognized students for achievements in debate and public speaking, National Honor Society, and Student Council, and for serving as Blue Key tour guides and Resident Assistants.

Debate and Public Speaking
Dr. Paul Bassett presented awards to members of the Debate and Public Speaking Society.

Most Valuable Debaters: Charlotte Minsky, Clara Swartzentruber, Claire Lane, Sharvari Bhatt, Julia Thayer, and Victoria Subritzky Katz
Most Improved Debater: Sophie Hathaway

National Honor Society
Academic Dean Alex Bogel and math teacher Roger Turton recognized National Honor Society members.

Provisional members (juniors): Victoria Subritzky Katz and Xiangge Coco Zhao
New members (seniors): Sharvari Bhatt, Katlyn Grover, and Linda Limeri
Previously inducted (seniors): Claire Lane, Charlotte Minsky, and Siobhan Pascal

Student Council
Claire Lane ’16 announced the officers of Student Council (StuCo) for the next school year.

StuCo President: Molly Li
StuCo Vice President: Miles DeClue
12th grade President: Star Stryker-Erbuk
11th grad President: Frannie Joseph
10th grade Presdient: Jax Morgan
9th grade President: Nora Broady

Blue Key
The Admissions Office recognized Blue Key tour guides.

Senior Blue Keys: Jordan Alber, Emma Donald, Megan Gardner, Mckim Jean-Pierre, Claire Lane, Yolanda Li, Siobhan Pascal, and Sophie Spring

Underclass Blue Keys: Ashittey Ashorkor, Seonna Bristol, Mia Burch, Isabela Cusano, Lucia Galperin, Annalie Gilbert Keith, Sophie Hathaway, Ciara Hudson, Erin Hudson, Frannie Joseph, Charlotte Kim, Elizabeth LaValley, Erin LeBlanc, Molly Li, Nana Liu, Juliana Merullo, Meredith Nordell, Theresa Oduol, Clara Richardson-Omamo, Star Stryker-Erbuk ,Victoria Subritzky Katz, Siri Sundaraneedi, Julia Thayer, Maren Vogel, Olivia Young, and Coco Zhao

New Blue Keys for 2016-2017: Nadya Baum, Nora Broady, Beatrice Brynda, Miles DeClue, Jewels Hatchard, Jane Kim, Lila Lofving, Jax Morgan, Katie Reed, Bri Rooks, Sydney Wallace, Edith Wang, and Khaki Warford

Junior Blue Keys for 2016-2017: Olly Ajao, Charlotte Doulette, Fiona Hodges, Anesi Ojior, and Tina Wang

Resident Assistants
Dean of Students Kristen Peterson recognized students who have served as Resident Assistants (RAs) during the 2015-16 school year, and announced the new RAs for the 2016-17 school year.

The new RAs for the next school year are:
Anny Rui
Clara Richardson-Omamo
Frannie Joseph
Siri Sundaraneedi
Lula Zhang
Krystal Li