Playlist by Grace Powers ’15

Grace Powers ’15 earned a Bachelor of Science Degree in Music Industry at Drexel University and plans to become a booking agent. While at SBS, Grace was an accomplished equestrian, was the student Commencement speaker, and received the school’s Academic Cup. She was a featured speaker at the150th Anniversary Dinner during Reunion 2019 and created a special playlist for SBS featuring women artists. Click here for Grace’s Spotify playlist of great women of music. Read more about Grace in the upcoming edition of the Bulletin.

Reunion 2019 was a success — because of you!

Alumnae gathered at Stoneleigh-Burnham School the weekend of June 7 – 9 for Reunion 2019. There were hugs, smiles, and tears, and there was a lot of laughter. We celebrated each other and the School’s 150th Anniversary.

Our 25:25 Reunion Challenge was a success! We’ve raised over $80,000. Thank you!

Click here to see images from Reunion 2019.

We look forward to seeing you at Reunion 2020, June 5 – 7. Contact Kathleen Tuck Fontaine ’83 in the Alumnae Relations Office with any questions at

Reunion Weekend Lodging

On-campus Lodging

On-campus lodging is available Friday and Saturday nights. Rooms have twin beds. Remember, on-campus accommodations are not equal to hotels or motels. Student rooms are not air-conditioned, and will have basic conveniences including sheets, one pillow, one blanket, one towel, one washcloth, and hangers. We recommend guests bring an alarm clock, a fan, a robe, and flip flops or slippers for going to and from the bathroom.

Off-campus Lodging

Reservations at any of these establishments is entirely up to the alumna.
Hampton Inn – Greenfield, MA (413) 773-0057
Brandt House – Greenfield, MA (413) 774-3329
Deerfield Inn – Old Deerfield, MA (413) 774-5587
French King Motel — Erving, MA (413) 423-3328 or (413) 222-8384
Red Roof Inn – South Deerfield, MA (413) 665-7161
The Inn at Crumpin-Fox – Bernardston, MA (413) 648-9131
Hotel Northampton – Northampton, MA (413) 584-3100
Fairfield Inn & Suites (Marriott) – Northampton, MA (413) 587-9800
Courtyard Marriott Hotel – Hadley, MA (413) 256-5454

Questions? Contact Kathleen Tuck Fontaine in the Alumnae Office at 413-774-2711 x317 or at

Transportation Options

The nearest airports to Stoneleigh-Burnham School are:

Boston, MA (BOS) — drive time 1 hour 50 minutes
Hartford, CT (BDL) — drive time 1 hour
Manchester, NH (MHT) — drive time 1 hour 40 minutes

The Amtrak Vermonter High Speed Railway now makes a stop in Greenfield. The train arrives on Friday afternoon at 4:30 PM and departs on Sunday at 12 noon. Tickets and information on the Vermonter line can be found at: We are happy to arrange transportation to and from the train station.

Note: Shuttle Transportation must be arranged at the time of Registration. To reserve a seat on the Shuttle, please call the Alumnae Relations Office at (413) 774.2711 x317