The Stoneleigh-Burnham School Board of Trustees is a dedicated group of alumnae, parents, and friends of the School. The Board takes seriously its role as the governing body of Stoneleigh-Burnham School. Nurturing the mission is the Board’s most hallowed trust, and they must guarantee that all decisions consistently align with this work. The members of the Board are not strangers to the community at Stoneleigh-Burnham School. Whenever they are on campus, they join the community at Housemeeting, they dine with students and faculty at formal dinners, and they attend the many outstanding productions, performances, and athletic competitions that occur throughout the year.

The Board of Trustees meets regularly and is informed by the Alumnae Board, Head of School, and a dedicated team of school administrators.

Stoneleigh-Burnham School Board of Trustees

Lynn Schultz Kehoe ’77, Chair
Dr. Mary Maloney ’69, Vice Chair
Annette Cazenave ’74, Treasurer
Jennifer Eremeeva P’15, Secretary
Dr. Denise Bruner ’70
Anne Quantrell Dennen ’70
Sharon Lewis Gaffey ’68S
Barbara Mayo Llewellyn ’69
Charlotte Newton ’71
Kathy Seyffer Opdycke ’70
Allison Porter ’89
Leslie Powers P’15
Laura B. Richards ’60S
Dorothy “Darcy” McCormick Tarbell ‘70
Susannah Wells
Stephanie Luebbers, Ex-officio
Kate Strousse ’13, Alumnae Board President, Ex-officio
Nancy L. Diver ’53B, Emerita
Elinor Johnstone Ferdon ’54B, Emerita
John McNear P’79, Emeritus
Elizabeth T. Stout ’61B, Emerita